2017 CLUB OFFICERS

You are able to find position descriptions and the nomination/election process here.

President : 
Katie "Sully" Sullivan
katiemaureensullivan@gmail.com

Treasurer:
Sarah Weiner
weiner.sarah@gmail.com
novawrfctreasurer@gmail.com

Recruiter:
Hannah Mason
masonhannah92@gmail.com
playnovarugby@gmail.com

Fundraising/Sponsorship Chair :
Kristin "Captain" Kaufmann
kvernaew@gmail.com

Equipment Manager : 
Gina "Gyna" Reistrup
rgina92@vt.edu

Webmaster:
Lan Pham

 

FIELD OFFICERS
2017/2018
Field captains are elected at the end of the previous season.

D1 Forwards Captain:
Avery Rain

D1 Backs Captain:
Brianna Kim

Vice President :
Brianna Kim
brianna.kim6@gmail.com

Match Secretary : 
Avery Rain
averyrain@gmail.com

Social Secretary : 
Caitlin "Coozie" Barkume
cbarkume@gmail.com

Fields Manager : 
Kathryn "Diva" Hemlock
kathryn.hemlock@gmail.com 

Alumnae Liaison : 
Becky "Rookie" Kigin
rookie_k@hotmail.com
Cindy Chao
cindychao2013@gmail.com

Sevens Coordinator : 
Kayla Cook
kaycook93@gmail.com